Hire a qualified entrepreneur

YOUR PLUMBER FOR OVER 50 YEARS

PLUMBING/ HEATING / UNCLOGGING

PLUMBING

We offer quality residential and commercial plumbing services in Valleyfield, Vaudreuil-Soulanges, the West Island, Ville Saint-Laurent, Montreal and surrounding areas.

WATER HEATING

UNCLOGGING / CAMERA INSPECTION

WATER HEATERS

RENOVATION & CONSTRUCTION

SPECIALIZED PLUMBING AND WATER HEATING SERVICES

In business since 1970, Roland Bourbonnais has made plumbing his life’s work. From the very beginning, his main goal was to support clients and exceed expectations. Passionate about plumbing, over the years he grew his business by adding collateral services that could further assist his loyal clientele. Heat plumbing services were added for new homes and commercial buildings.

After 47 years of strong work ethic, M. Bourbonnais handed the reins, and his unwavering trust, to his son-in-law Stéphane Bélisle. The newest leader maintains the company’s reputation for unparalleled expertise, high efficiency and honest, transparent communications with its clientele.

Our team of plumbers work with exactitude, care and precision to deliver impeccable results. Every plumber has a minimum of 5 years hands-on training, which is the least we expect from future high-level plumbing and water heating professionals.

Our services include:

  • General plumbing
  • Heating (we’re experts in radiant systems)
  • Industrial water heating
  • Pipe thawing
  • Water meter replacement
  • Water inlet valve replacement
  • Replacement of water supply and sewage systems between home and city
  • Plumbing accessories installation
  • Emergency unclogging
  • Camera inspection
  • Drain cleaning
  • Smart valve installation to avoid water damage.

Roland Bourbonnais Ltée is a certified member of the Corporation des maîtres mécaniciens en tuyauterie du Québec (CMMTQ which means the corporation of master plumbing mechanics in Quebec), and holds a license with the Régie du bâtiment du Québec (RBQ). Some of our plumbers are licensed backwater valve installation experts through the CMMTQ as well.

0
Founded in
0
years experience
0 %
Fast, efficient service
0 %
Modern, cutting-edge equipment

WHY HIRE US?

Over the years, Roland Bourbonnais Ltée built a solid reputation within an ever-growing client list. For over 50 years, prioritizing projects, being highly efficient, courteous and respectful helped the company to grow and maintain trust and loyalty within its client base.

OUR KNOWLEDGE IS CONSTANTLY UPDATED

Offering great service is wonderful, but consistently maintaining the quality you’re known for takes commitment. Our team is kept up-to-date so they always have relevant, clever applications for plumbing and anything related to the field. Our main goal is to be efficient with your safety always top-of-mind.

RADIANT HEATING SPECIALISTS

Is your floor always freezing? Does your home feel like it’s badly heated? The Roland Bourbonnais Ltée has warmed up plenty of homes by developing expertise with radiant water heating placed under concrete or wood. Radiant heating increases your overall comfort, with soothing heat all winter long.

Faites confiance à un entrepreneur qualifié

VOTRE PLOMBIER DEPUIS 50 ANS

PLOMBERIE/ CHAUFFAGE / DÉBOUCHAGE

TRAVAUX DE PLOMBERIE

Nous offrons des services de qualité en plomberie résidentielle et commerciale, partout à Valleyfield, Vaudreuil-Soulanges, l’Ouest de l’Île, Ville Saint-Laurent, Montréal et les environs.

Depuis plus de 50 ans, notre équipe de professionnels effectue l’ensemble des travaux de plomberie et chauffage pour votre plus grand confort. Ainsi, pour vos travaux de plomberie, faites appel à nos experts!

CHAUFFAGE À L’EAU

DÉBOUCHAGE / INSPECTION PAR CAMÉRA

CHAUFFE-EAU

RÉNOVATION & CONSTRUCTION

VOTRE PLOMBIER SPÉCIALISÉ EN SERVICES DE DÉBOUCHAGE, PLOMBERIE ET CHAUFFAGE À L’EAU

En affaires depuis 1970, M. Roland Bourbonnais a fait de la plomberie sa vocation. Dès ses débuts, son objectif premier a toujours été la satisfaction de sa clientèle. Passionné par son métier, il a permis à son entreprise de prendre son expansion avec une offre de services diversifiée : plombier spécialiste en débouchage, plomberie de chauffage, de maison neuve et commerciale.

Après plus de 47 ans à se dévouer pour le bien-être de ses clients, M. Bourbonnais a légué les rênes de l’entreprise à son gendre, Stéphane Bélisle. Et encore aujourd’hui, l’entreprise est reconnue pour son expertise de pointe, sa grande efficacité et son authenticité envers sa clientèle.

Notre équipe de plombiers travaille avec rigueur et minutie pour vous offrir des travaux de plomberie impeccables. Nos plombiers ont tous à leurs acquis un minimum de 5 ans de formation sur la route, soit une base solide pour devenir des professionnels de haut niveau en plomberie et en chauffage à l’eau.

Nos services incluent notamment :

  • Plomberie générale
  • Chauffage (expert en système radiant)
  • Chauffage à l’eau industriel
  • Le dégel des tuyaux
  • Remplacement de compteur d’eau
  • Remplacement de valves d’entrée d’eau
  • Remplacement de l’alimentation d’eau et du système d’égout entre la maison et la ville
  • Installation d’accessoires de plomberie
  • Plombier expert en débouchage
  • Déblocage d’urgence
  • Inspection par caméra
  • Nettoyage des drains
  • Installation de valves intelligentes contre les dégâts d’eau

Roland Bourbonnais Ltée est une entreprise certifiée par la Corporation des maîtres mécaniciens en tuyauterie du Québec (CMMTQ), et détient une licence de la Régie du bâtiment du Québec (RBQ). Certains de nos plombiers détiennent une licence de vérificateur de dispositifs anti-refoulement (CMMTQ).

0
Année de fondation
0
Ans et plus d’expérience
0 %
Service rapide et efficace
0 %
Équipement de pointe

POURQUOI FAIRE AFFAIRE AVEC NOUS?

Au fil du temps, Roland Bourbonnais Ltée, entrepreneur en plomberie, s’est bâti une solide réputation auprès d’une clientèle toujours grandissante. Offrir la priorité au client, viser l’efficacité, la transparence, et offrir un service courtois en tout temps sont au cœur des valeurs cultivées par l’entreprise depuis 50 ans.

UN SAVOIR-FAIRE D’ENTREPRENEUR EN PLOMBERIE CONSTAMMENT RENOUVELÉ

Pour continuer d’offrir la même qualité de service année après année, l’équipe bénéficie d’une formation continue pour maintenir à jour ses connaissances, tant en plomberie que dans les domaines connexes. Notre objectif en qualité d’entrepreneur en plomberie : travailler avec efficacité tout en préservant votre sécurité!

SPÉCIALISTE EN CHAUFFAGE RADIANT

Votre plancher est-il toujours gelé ? Votre maison mal chauffée? L’équipe de Roland Bourbonnais Ltée a développé une véritable expertise en chauffage radiant à l’eau chaude sous béton ou plancher de bois. Vous pourriez grandement améliorer votre confort un chauffage radiant, celui-ci produisant une douce chaleur tout au long de l’hiver.